Private tours Mallorca
  1. Home
  2. Tours
  3. Catamaran Experience in Mallorca for small groups

Catamaran Experience in Mallorca for small groups

punto punto punto punto punto
Small group - Maximum 12 Pax
85.00 / Person
See available dates

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

Friday 12 May

Saturday 13 May

Sunday 14 May

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Sunday 25 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

Saturday 1 July

Sunday 2 July

Monday 3 July

Tuesday 4 July

Wensday 5 July

Thursday 6 July

Friday 7 July

Saturday 8 July

Sunday 9 July

Monday 10 July

Tuesday 11 July

Wensday 12 July

Thursday 13 July

Friday 14 July

Saturday 15 July

Sunday 16 July

Monday 17 July

Tuesday 18 July

Wensday 19 July

Thursday 20 July

Friday 21 July

Saturday 22 July

Sunday 23 July

Monday 24 July

Tuesday 25 July

Wensday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

Friday 28 July

Saturday 29 July

Sunday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Catamaran Experience in Mallorca for small groups 85.00 85.00 €
Booking
85.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Embark on a modern and luxurious catamaran on this elegant tour from Palma de Mallorca for groups of maximum 12 persons. Includes tapas and a drink, snorkelling, stand-up paddle and the chance to swim in Mallorca's most beautiful coves.

About the Catamaran in Mallorca

This is a catamaran with very limited places, if you are going to reserve for 4 people or more, contact us by Whats App before making the reservation.

More about this catamaran excursion

Catamaran Tour Route

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Catamaran Experience in Mallorca for small groups:

  • Giacomo
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing experience, really really suggested

  • Jonathan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Disappointed. A short motor to a crowded cove, then motor back. We thought a catamaran would sail, and we thought we would go to quiet coves. This was a motor boat trip to a boat parking. Crew were very nice though.

  • Pail Holgate
    punto punto punto punto punto

    As the photos showed the catamaran under sail, this is why I booked a catamaran and not a boat with an engine. 1 hr drive to one bay then 2 hr anchored them 1 hour return It could have been more varied

  • Nice ride
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice sunset view. Very nice crew. I would have liked to go to a beach for the hour we stopped. But it was nice.

  • Olivia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Lovely boat trip and very friendly family. Took us to a stunning area for swimming and relaxation. My only negative would be the ‘tapas lunch’ which was very basic and consisted of some bread, cheese and salami. Perhaps this could be improved. Nonetheless, a very enjoyable trip and definitely worth it.

  • Kelley
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent! Pay a little extra for a small group chill experience! The crew were lovely, everything was super clean, we we t to the green cave (beautiful water) and best if all, they only allow 12 people ;we were fewer!).

  • Jessy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent time on all inclusive catamaran in Mallorca. We booked it here and it was the best decision how to organize our last day of holidays on the island. Everything went well, in small group what was nice to chillout. good food. We had such an amazing time with Catamaran Good Life! The catamaran itself is incredible, the staff is really friendly and funny. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone!

  • Timi
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The best experience we had within the trips on our weekend escapade to Palma de Mallorca. Beautiful time with great people. We had an amazing experience with the all inclusive catamaran Good Life in Mallorca. We enjoyed the beautiful places during the way, clear waters during the stop for swimming and activities. The group is so small so you have time and possibility to try everything. Highly recommended!

  • Caty
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We book this catamaran trip with click mallorca for me and my four friends. All of us really enjoyed it so much thanks to all activities and great organization! Soft drinks and tapas included in price! The route is such beautiful with the views for beautiful Mallorca coast. We were amazed by crystal blue waters around when we jump in to snorkel. It was so much fun! Totally recommended for everybody during your holidays in Mallorca! All inclusive catamaran is a must to do!

  • Ray
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Good time out from Palma de Mallorca. All inclusive catamaran was a highlight of our holidays this year. Such lovely time in the small and nice group. Good value for money. Very good food. You will not find the better offer for All inclusive catamaran in Mallorca, here the booking was easy, fast confirmed and with good and clear information. Very well organized. Thank you for such nice experience!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences