Private tours Mallorca
  1. Home
  2. Tours
  3. Guided Walking Tour in Palma de Mallorca with a Boat Trip

Guided Walking Tour in Palma de Mallorca with a Boat Trip

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
32.00 / Person

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

Wensday 24 August

Thursday 25 August

Friday 26 August

Saturday 27 August

Monday 29 August

Tuesday 30 August

Wensday 31 August

Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

Saturday 3 September

Monday 5 September

Tuesday 6 September

Wensday 7 September

Thursday 8 September

Friday 9 September

Saturday 10 September

Monday 12 September

Tuesday 13 September

Wensday 14 September

Thursday 15 September

Friday 16 September

Saturday 17 September

Monday 19 September

Tuesday 20 September

Wensday 21 September

Thursday 22 September

Friday 23 September

Saturday 24 September

Monday 26 September

Tuesday 27 September

Wensday 28 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Guided Walking Tour in Palma de Mallorca with a Boat Trip 32.00
Booking
32.00
Person

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Discover Palma from both land and sea with this great combination tour on which we take you on a guided walk around Palma old town's hidden corners and through the port on a pleasant boat trip.

Information about the Guided Walking Tour in Palma with boat trip:

More information about the guided walk and boat trip in Palma:

 

Location

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customers' reviews:

  • Hannah
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Palma from the land and from the water. The guide was super nice and could tell us a lot about the city and its buildings. Recommend this trip to anyone!

  • Jane
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice walk around the old town of Palma with the cathedral. Nice views to the Bay of Palma. Our guide was very knowledgeable and informative. Boat trip also was good for shot some nce photos from the waterside.

  • Staci
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Michael was a wonderful tour guide!!! Just the right info and pace. Really appreciated!

  • Donald
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a beautiful city! We didntt know what to expect from Palma. The cathedral is among the most beautiful we saw, and the city and vegatation is gorgous. Our guide here was one of the best from the entire cruise, gave a LOT of historic information on everything and answered all our questions.The boat trip was also nice to see Palma from the sea.

  • Maika
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Detailed walking tour of the city, with an easy meeting point by the old town. Very nice, educated guide with a lovely speaking voice who knew all about her beautiful city. Lots of places to explore, and take photos of. Lots of history, restaurants, people-watching. Great overall.

  • Rebecca
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The tour guide Melanie was excellent. She explained everything, was very knowledgeable. The Cathedral was amazing. Going with a guide is the best way to access the Cathedral, as the lines were very long for people not in an organized group.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences