Private tours Mallorca
  1. Home
  2. Tours
  3. Palma de Mallorca Highlights Tour with bus and walk

Palma de Mallorca Highlights Tour with bus and walk

punto punto punto punto punto
44.90 / Person
See available dates

Monday 23 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Sunday 12 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Sunday 19 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Palma de Mallorca Highlights Tour with bus and walk 44.90 0.00 €
Booking
44.90
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
A great way to get the best of Palma in one day, this private tour includes a walking tour of the old town of Palma, taking in the most important monuments, plus a sightseeing tour by bus, where you can discover the other parts of the city that you cannot reach on foot.

Palma de Mallorca Tour

Plan your tour to Palma de Mallorca:

 

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Palma de Mallorca Tour Reviews:

  • Philipp
    punto punto punto punto punto

    For anyone who does not know the city, this tour is recommended to get an overview of the most important. The guide spoke excellent english and enjoyed listening to him.

  • Victoria
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Pleasant tour with knowledgeable guide. Pickup was on time. we saw everything in Palma, what we wanted to see. Price for this service is ok.

  • Damian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Everything worked out great, pick up punctually at the hotel, great bus tour in the city and then a walking tour in the old town. We have received many new impressions of Palma. Thank you for that!

  • Timothey
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Easy way to get to know the city. We were picked up near the cruise terminals. If you do not have much time in Palma, you can see the most important things at once.

  • Carla
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Everything was ok and interesting, not boring, thanks to the excellent guides. We were able to explore this wonderful city on the bus and walking.

  • Paulette
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great tour with a great tour guide, who could tell us a lot of interesting information about the buildings and interesting points of the city. First, a tour was made by bus, so that you got an overview of the city. Afterwards a tour was made in the historical center. Fantastic.

  • Romina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We booked this trip during a cruise to get to know the city better. At the harbor near the ship we were greeted by our guide Joan. First, we made the tour by bus, later it went on foot in the old town. Perfect for getting to know the whole city, if you only have one day.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences