Private tours Mallorca
  1. Home
  2. Tours
  3. Palma de Mallorca Highlights Tour with bus and walk

Palma de Mallorca Highlights Tour with bus and walk

punto punto punto punto punto
56.00 / Person
See available dates

Monday 5 December

Tuesday 6 December

Wensday 7 December

Thursday 8 December

Friday 9 December

Saturday 10 December

Sunday 11 December

Monday 12 December

Tuesday 13 December

Wensday 14 December

Thursday 15 December

Friday 16 December

Saturday 17 December

Sunday 18 December

Monday 19 December

Tuesday 20 December

Wensday 21 December

Thursday 22 December

Friday 23 December

Saturday 24 December

Sunday 25 December

Monday 26 December

Tuesday 27 December

Wensday 28 December

Thursday 29 December

Friday 30 December

Saturday 31 December

Sunday 1 January

Monday 2 January

Tuesday 3 January

Wensday 4 January

Thursday 5 January

Friday 6 January

Saturday 7 January

Sunday 8 January

Monday 9 January

Tuesday 10 January

Wensday 11 January

Thursday 12 January

Friday 13 January

Saturday 14 January

Sunday 15 January

Monday 16 January

Tuesday 17 January

Wensday 18 January

Thursday 19 January

Friday 20 January

Saturday 21 January

Sunday 22 January

Monday 23 January

Tuesday 24 January

Wensday 25 January

Thursday 26 January

Friday 27 January

Saturday 28 January

Sunday 29 January

Monday 30 January

Tuesday 31 January

Wensday 1 February

Thursday 2 February

Friday 3 February

Saturday 4 February

Sunday 5 February

Monday 6 February

Tuesday 7 February

Wensday 8 February

Thursday 9 February

Friday 10 February

Saturday 11 February

Sunday 12 February

Monday 13 February

Tuesday 14 February

Wensday 15 February

Thursday 16 February

Friday 17 February

Saturday 18 February

Sunday 19 February

Monday 20 February

Tuesday 21 February

Wensday 22 February

Thursday 23 February

Friday 24 February

Saturday 25 February

Sunday 26 February

Monday 27 February

Tuesday 28 February

Wensday 1 March

Thursday 2 March

Friday 3 March

Saturday 4 March

Sunday 5 March

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Palma de Mallorca Highlights Tour with bus and walk 56.00 0.00 €
Booking
56.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
A great way to get the best of Palma in one day, this private tour includes a walking tour of the old town of Palma, taking in the most important monuments, plus a sightseeing tour by bus, where you can discover the other parts of the city that you cannot reach on foot.

Palma de Mallorca Tour

Plan your tour to Palma de Mallorca:

 

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Palma de Mallorca Tour Reviews:

  • Angelina Smith
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent tour guide. Would repeat this experience as there is still so much to learn about this beautiful and amazing city. If you can afford a private tour of Palma, I'd highly recommend it, compared to a shared tour. The guide totally adapted to us and tailored the tour to what we wanted to see.

  • Susan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Everything went so smoothly on this private tour we are really glad we decided to book it. Guided tours in Mallorca can sometimes be overpriced, but with no frills private tours you definitely get a great quality and your money’s worth! We loved the punctuality, the knowledge of the local guide, the areas selected… We had been to Palma before but we had never learnt so much about this beautiful City. Jeannine, our private guide was wonderful!

  • Philipp
    punto punto punto punto punto

    For anyone who does not know the city, this tour is recommended to get an overview of the most important. The guide spoke excellent english and enjoyed listening to him.

  • Victoria
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Pleasant tour with knowledgeable guide. Pickup was on time. we saw everything in Palma, what we wanted to see. Price for this service is ok.

  • Damian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Everything worked out great, pick up punctually at the hotel, great bus tour in the city and then a walking tour in the old town. We have received many new impressions of Palma. Thank you for that!

  • Timothey
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Easy way to get to know the city. We were picked up near the cruise terminals. If you do not have much time in Palma, you can see the most important things at once.

  • Carla
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Everything was ok and interesting, not boring, thanks to the excellent guides. We were able to explore this wonderful city on the bus and walking.

  • Paulette
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great tour with a great tour guide, who could tell us a lot of interesting information about the buildings and interesting points of the city. First, a tour was made by bus, so that you got an overview of the city. Afterwards a tour was made in the historical center. Fantastic.

  • Romina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We booked this trip during a cruise to get to know the city better. At the harbor near the ship we were greeted by our guide Joan. First, we made the tour by bus, later it went on foot in the old town. Perfect for getting to know the whole city, if you only have one day.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences