Private tours Mallorca
  1. Home
  2. Tours
  3. Palma de Mallorca Highlights Tour with bus and walk

Palma de Mallorca Highlights Tour with bus and walk

punto punto punto punto punto
44.90 / Person
See available dates

Sunday 28 February

Monday 1 March

Tuesday 2 March

Wensday 3 March

Thursday 4 March

Friday 5 March

Saturday 6 March

Sunday 7 March

Monday 8 March

Tuesday 9 March

Wensday 10 March

Thursday 11 March

Friday 12 March

Saturday 13 March

Sunday 14 March

Monday 15 March

Tuesday 16 March

Wensday 17 March

Thursday 18 March

Friday 19 March

Saturday 20 March

Sunday 21 March

Monday 22 March

Tuesday 23 March

Wensday 24 March

Thursday 25 March

Friday 26 March

Saturday 27 March

Sunday 28 March

Monday 29 March

Tuesday 30 March

Wensday 31 March

Thursday 1 April

Friday 2 April

Saturday 3 April

Sunday 4 April

Monday 5 April

Tuesday 6 April

Wensday 7 April

Thursday 8 April

Friday 9 April

Saturday 10 April

Sunday 11 April

Monday 12 April

Tuesday 13 April

Wensday 14 April

Thursday 15 April

Friday 16 April

Saturday 17 April

Sunday 18 April

Monday 19 April

Tuesday 20 April

Wensday 21 April

Thursday 22 April

Friday 23 April

Saturday 24 April

Sunday 25 April

Monday 26 April

Tuesday 27 April

Wensday 28 April

Thursday 29 April

Friday 30 April

Saturday 1 May

Sunday 2 May

Monday 3 May

Tuesday 4 May

Wensday 5 May

Thursday 6 May

Friday 7 May

Saturday 8 May

Sunday 9 May

Monday 10 May

Tuesday 11 May

Wensday 12 May

Thursday 13 May

Friday 14 May

Saturday 15 May

Sunday 16 May

Monday 17 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Sunday 23 May

Monday 24 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Palma de Mallorca Highlights Tour with bus and walk 44.90 0.00 €

Booking

44.90 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
A great way to get the best of Palma in one day, this private tour includes a walking tour of the old town of Palma, taking in the most important monuments, plus a sightseeing tour by bus, where you can discover the other parts of the city that you cannot reach on foot.

Palma de Mallorca Tour

Plan your tour to Palma de Mallorca:

 

Palma de Mallorca Tour Reviews:

  • Philipp
    punto punto punto punto punto

    For anyone who does not know the city, this tour is recommended to get an overview of the most important. The guide spoke excellent english and enjoyed listening to him.

  • Victoria
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Pleasant tour with knowledgeable guide. Pickup was on time. we saw everything in Palma, what we wanted to see. Price for this service is ok.

  • Damian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Everything worked out great, pick up punctually at the hotel, great bus tour in the city and then a walking tour in the old town. We have received many new impressions of Palma. Thank you for that!

  • Timothey
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Easy way to get to know the city. We were picked up near the cruise terminals. If you do not have much time in Palma, you can see the most important things at once.

  • Carla
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Everything was ok and interesting, not boring, thanks to the excellent guides. We were able to explore this wonderful city on the bus and walking.

  • Paulette
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great tour with a great tour guide, who could tell us a lot of interesting information about the buildings and interesting points of the city. First, a tour was made by bus, so that you got an overview of the city. Afterwards a tour was made in the historical center. Fantastic.

  • Romina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We booked this trip during a cruise to get to know the city better. At the harbor near the ship we were greeted by our guide Joan. First, we made the tour by bus, later it went on foot in the old town. Perfect for getting to know the whole city, if you only have one day.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences