Private tours Mallorca
  1. Home
  2. Tours
  3. Palma de Mallorca Highlights Tour with bus and walk

Palma de Mallorca Highlights Tour with bus and walk

punto punto punto punto punto
44.90 / Person
See available dates

Saturday 29 January

Sunday 30 January

Monday 31 January

Tuesday 1 February

Wensday 2 February

Thursday 3 February

Friday 4 February

Saturday 5 February

Sunday 6 February

Monday 7 February

Tuesday 8 February

Wensday 9 February

Thursday 10 February

Friday 11 February

Saturday 12 February

Sunday 13 February

Monday 14 February

Tuesday 15 February

Wensday 16 February

Thursday 17 February

Friday 18 February

Saturday 19 February

Sunday 20 February

Monday 21 February

Tuesday 22 February

Wensday 23 February

Thursday 24 February

Friday 25 February

Saturday 26 February

Sunday 27 February

Monday 28 February

Tuesday 1 March

Wensday 2 March

Thursday 3 March

Friday 4 March

Saturday 5 March

Sunday 6 March

Monday 7 March

Tuesday 8 March

Wensday 9 March

Thursday 10 March

Friday 11 March

Saturday 12 March

Sunday 13 March

Monday 14 March

Tuesday 15 March

Wensday 16 March

Thursday 17 March

Friday 18 March

Saturday 19 March

Sunday 20 March

Monday 21 March

Tuesday 22 March

Wensday 23 March

Thursday 24 March

Friday 25 March

Saturday 26 March

Sunday 27 March

Monday 28 March

Tuesday 29 March

Wensday 30 March

Thursday 31 March

Friday 1 April

Saturday 2 April

Sunday 3 April

Monday 4 April

Tuesday 5 April

Wensday 6 April

Thursday 7 April

Friday 8 April

Saturday 9 April

Sunday 10 April

Monday 11 April

Tuesday 12 April

Wensday 13 April

Thursday 14 April

Friday 15 April

Saturday 16 April

Sunday 17 April

Monday 18 April

Tuesday 19 April

Wensday 20 April

Thursday 21 April

Friday 22 April

Saturday 23 April

Sunday 24 April

Monday 25 April

Tuesday 26 April

Wensday 27 April

Thursday 28 April

Friday 29 April

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Palma de Mallorca Highlights Tour with bus and walk 44.90 0.00 €
Booking
44.90
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
A great way to get the best of Palma in one day, this private tour includes a walking tour of the old town of Palma, taking in the most important monuments, plus a sightseeing tour by bus, where you can discover the other parts of the city that you cannot reach on foot.

Palma de Mallorca Tour

Plan your tour to Palma de Mallorca:

 

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Palma de Mallorca Tour Reviews:

  • Philipp
    punto punto punto punto punto

    For anyone who does not know the city, this tour is recommended to get an overview of the most important. The guide spoke excellent english and enjoyed listening to him.

  • Victoria
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Pleasant tour with knowledgeable guide. Pickup was on time. we saw everything in Palma, what we wanted to see. Price for this service is ok.

  • Damian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Everything worked out great, pick up punctually at the hotel, great bus tour in the city and then a walking tour in the old town. We have received many new impressions of Palma. Thank you for that!

  • Timothey
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Easy way to get to know the city. We were picked up near the cruise terminals. If you do not have much time in Palma, you can see the most important things at once.

  • Carla
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Everything was ok and interesting, not boring, thanks to the excellent guides. We were able to explore this wonderful city on the bus and walking.

  • Paulette
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great tour with a great tour guide, who could tell us a lot of interesting information about the buildings and interesting points of the city. First, a tour was made by bus, so that you got an overview of the city. Afterwards a tour was made in the historical center. Fantastic.

  • Romina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We booked this trip during a cruise to get to know the city better. At the harbor near the ship we were greeted by our guide Joan. First, we made the tour by bus, later it went on foot in the old town. Perfect for getting to know the whole city, if you only have one day.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences