Private tours Mallorca
  1. Home
  2. Tours
  3. Valldemossa and Soller Private Tour

Valldemossa and Soller Private Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
Private tour just for your group
|
Available tomorrow
69.00 / Person
See available dates

Sunday 4 December

Monday 5 December

Tuesday 6 December

Wensday 7 December

Thursday 8 December

Friday 9 December

Saturday 10 December

Sunday 11 December

Monday 12 December

Tuesday 13 December

Wensday 14 December

Thursday 15 December

Friday 16 December

Saturday 17 December

Sunday 18 December

Monday 19 December

Tuesday 20 December

Wensday 21 December

Thursday 22 December

Friday 23 December

Saturday 24 December

Sunday 25 December

Monday 26 December

Tuesday 27 December

Wensday 28 December

Thursday 29 December

Friday 30 December

Saturday 31 December

Sunday 1 January

Monday 2 January

Tuesday 3 January

Wensday 4 January

Thursday 5 January

Friday 6 January

Saturday 7 January

Sunday 8 January

Monday 9 January

Tuesday 10 January

Wensday 11 January

Thursday 12 January

Friday 13 January

Saturday 14 January

Sunday 15 January

Monday 16 January

Tuesday 17 January

Wensday 18 January

Thursday 19 January

Friday 20 January

Saturday 21 January

Sunday 22 January

Monday 23 January

Tuesday 24 January

Wensday 25 January

Thursday 26 January

Friday 27 January

Saturday 28 January

Sunday 29 January

Monday 30 January

Tuesday 31 January

Wensday 1 February

Thursday 2 February

Friday 3 February

Saturday 4 February

Sunday 5 February

Monday 6 February

Tuesday 7 February

Wensday 8 February

Thursday 9 February

Friday 10 February

Saturday 11 February

Sunday 12 February

Monday 13 February

Tuesday 14 February

Wensday 15 February

Thursday 16 February

Friday 17 February

Saturday 18 February

Sunday 19 February

Monday 20 February

Tuesday 21 February

Wensday 22 February

Thursday 23 February

Friday 24 February

Saturday 25 February

Sunday 26 February

Monday 27 February

Tuesday 28 February

Wensday 1 March

Thursday 2 March

Friday 3 March

Saturday 4 March

Sunday 4 December

Monday 5 December

Tuesday 6 December

Wensday 7 December

Thursday 8 December

Friday 9 December

Saturday 10 December

Sunday 11 December

Monday 12 December

Tuesday 13 December

Wensday 14 December

Thursday 15 December

Friday 16 December

Saturday 17 December

Sunday 18 December

Monday 19 December

Tuesday 20 December

Wensday 21 December

Thursday 22 December

Friday 23 December

Saturday 24 December

Sunday 25 December

Monday 26 December

Tuesday 27 December

Wensday 28 December

Thursday 29 December

Friday 30 December

Saturday 31 December

Sunday 1 January

Monday 2 January

Tuesday 3 January

Wensday 4 January

Thursday 5 January

Friday 6 January

Saturday 7 January

Sunday 8 January

Monday 9 January

Tuesday 10 January

Wensday 11 January

Thursday 12 January

Friday 13 January

Saturday 14 January

Sunday 15 January

Monday 16 January

Tuesday 17 January

Wensday 18 January

Thursday 19 January

Friday 20 January

Saturday 21 January

Sunday 22 January

Monday 23 January

Tuesday 24 January

Wensday 25 January

Thursday 26 January

Friday 27 January

Saturday 28 January

Sunday 29 January

Monday 30 January

Tuesday 31 January

Wensday 1 February

Thursday 2 February

Friday 3 February

Saturday 4 February

Sunday 5 February

Monday 6 February

Tuesday 7 February

Wensday 8 February

Thursday 9 February

Friday 10 February

Saturday 11 February

Sunday 12 February

Monday 13 February

Tuesday 14 February

Wensday 15 February

Thursday 16 February

Friday 17 February

Saturday 18 February

Sunday 19 February

Monday 20 February

Tuesday 21 February

Wensday 22 February

Thursday 23 February

Friday 24 February

Saturday 25 February

Sunday 26 February

Monday 27 February

Tuesday 28 February

Wensday 1 March

Thursday 2 March

Friday 3 March

Saturday 4 March

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Valldemossa and Soller Private Tour 69.00 69.00 €
Booking
69.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
On this private tour in Mallorca, explore the highlights of Mallorca's stunning Tramuntana mountain area: the beautiful towns Valldemossa and Soller. Discover the charm in these villages and enjoy a sightseeing tour in Palma.

Valldemossa and Soller Private Tour Overview

Practical Information for the Valldemossa and Soller Private Tour:

Valldemossa and Soller Route

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Valldemossa and Soller Private Tour Customer Reviews:

  • David Pearsall
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I did not know much about Mallorca before arriving in Palma. We decided to take this tour. It was a wonderful day with Michael our tour guise . He explained much about this beautiful island. The ride up to Valldemossa was spectacular. Beautiful scenery and villages. Soller is a quiet beach side community with many fine harbor side restaurants. I highly recommend this tour.

  • Bethany
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Brilliant day out in Mallorca to see small towns and villages on the west coast. Amazing scenery, wonderful weather, breathtaking mountains and probably the best ice cream I've ever tasted! This was the highlight of my holiday and I'll definitely use this company again. The guide, Tony, was absolutely brilliant and really made the day. Nothing was too much trouble and the man was a font of endless knowledge.

  • Leanne Robinson
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a great day Our guide Marga was amazing. She had lots of ideas on what to see and do. Instead of driving from Sollier to Port Sollier, we decided to catch the tram. It was great. Highly recommend this company for your tour of Valldemossa and Sollier

  • Ben
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Had a lovely time on the trip. We first went to Valldemossa and saw the old church and where Saint Catalina Thomas was born and the magnificent views of the olive groves. Peter was great telling us about the history of it and all about the area. We relaxed in a cafe and had the local almond drink and the coca de patata and had free time to do some shopping. Then we drove along the mountain coastal road to Port de Soller. Peter recommended a restaurant and we had paella and orange icecream on the port front surrounded by the green mountains. Great value for money and easy to use - highly recommended!

  • Helena
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Albert picked us up at the port around 10am and we drove for about an hour through beautiful countryside to the village of Soller. There we visited the church of St. Bartholomew and walked in the charming square watching locals sip coffee and chat. Then we drove to Valldemossa where we saw the bust of Chopin in the gardens of the monastery, walked the old town, and stopped by the shrine of Santa Catalina Thomas (patron saint of Mallorca) located in the home where she had lived and died.Had a snack at an outdoor cafe that overlooked the world. During the drive, we stopped at a beach and then later at Hole Rock, which juts into the sea. We were back in port before 5pm. Best part of the trip: Albert, our guide. It wasn't just that he knew everything, it was that he was sensitive to our interests and our pacing. He was delightful, helpful, and knowledgeable--the perfect guide and a wonderful person.

  • Caroline
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The guide was excellent, we arrived to the places before the large groups did so there were not many people there which made the tour more enjoyable. Highly recommended!

  • Steven
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We booked with this company because the price was very nice, and I’m happy about that. We got the confirmation by email and we asked them by whatsapp where the pick up point was. They answered very quickly and we got the info by email afterwards. Very good service! The tour was beautiful, absolutely gorgeous. Both Valldemossa and Soller are really really nice. We explored tiny streets in Valldemossa and we had an ice cream in Soller.

  • Nick
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent tour. The guide was great, both locations are gorgeous, this island is beautiful! This is one of our favourite excursions from this company. Doing it in a small group helps you getting more and better information, as you can listen better to the guide. The only thing I would point out is that this tour is not recommendable for people with walkers or wheelchairs, because it’s a bit difficult to walk at some points.

  • Nicole
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Doing this trip in a small group was great. Guide was very interesting and the coach driver was very good. We saw a lot of things in one day. We really enjoyed

  • Peter
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We booked the tour through the webpage, it was very easy. We recieved the confirmation by email and then the pick up point and time. Coach was there in time and the trip started. It’s an interesting trip, you visit small villages and you see more typical things from Mallorca. The guide was very nice and we recieved a lot of interesting information. Loved the tour.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences