Private tours Mallorca
  1. Home
  2. Tours
  3. Mallorca Bike Tour with tapas

Mallorca Bike Tour with tapas

punto punto punto punto punto
42.00 / Person
See available dates

Wensday 20 October

Thursday 21 October

Friday 22 October

Saturday 23 October

Sunday 24 October

Monday 25 October

Tuesday 26 October

Wensday 27 October

Thursday 28 October

Friday 29 October

Saturday 30 October

Sunday 31 October

Monday 1 November

Tuesday 2 November

Wensday 3 November

Thursday 4 November

Friday 5 November

Saturday 6 November

Sunday 7 November

Monday 8 November

Tuesday 9 November

Wensday 10 November

Thursday 11 November

Friday 12 November

Saturday 13 November

Sunday 14 November

Monday 15 November

Tuesday 16 November

Wensday 17 November

Thursday 18 November

Friday 19 November

Saturday 20 November

Sunday 21 November

Monday 22 November

Tuesday 23 November

Wensday 24 November

Thursday 25 November

Friday 26 November

Saturday 27 November

Sunday 28 November

Monday 29 November

Tuesday 30 November

Wensday 1 December

Thursday 2 December

Friday 3 December

Saturday 4 December

Sunday 5 December

Monday 6 December

Tuesday 7 December

Wensday 8 December

Thursday 9 December

Friday 10 December

Saturday 11 December

Sunday 12 December

Monday 13 December

Tuesday 14 December

Wensday 15 December

Thursday 16 December

Friday 17 December

Saturday 18 December

Sunday 19 December

Monday 20 December

Tuesday 21 December

Wensday 22 December

Thursday 23 December

Friday 24 December

Saturday 25 December

Sunday 26 December

Monday 27 December

Tuesday 28 December

Wensday 29 December

Thursday 30 December

Friday 31 December

Saturday 1 January

Sunday 2 January

Monday 3 January

Tuesday 4 January

Wensday 5 January

Thursday 6 January

Friday 7 January

Saturday 8 January

Sunday 9 January

Monday 10 January

Tuesday 11 January

Wensday 12 January

Thursday 13 January

Friday 14 January

Saturday 15 January

Sunday 16 January

Monday 17 January

Tuesday 18 January

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Bike Tour with tapas 42.00 42.00 €
Booking
42.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
A fun bike tour in Palma to discover the city's most charming hidden corners and great views, ending with typical Mallorcan tasty tapas.

Mallorca Bike Tour with tapas overview:

More about the bike and tapas activity

Mallorca Bike Tour Meeting Point:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Mallorca Bike Tours With Tapas Reviews:

  • Luisa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The guide met us near our cruise. Our group was not very large which was nice. It is a great way on a hot day for visit the city. Our guide shared a lot of great information. I would highly recommend this tour.

  • Gemma
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our knowledgeable guide gave us lots of tips for things to do in the city. We explored the city and enjoyed tapas and a drink for lunch. We saw much more of the city on a bike than on a hike. Highly recommended.

  • Elias
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We really enjoyed our bike ride around and around the city. The guide was excellent and gave us a good overview of the city. This is a great way to see most of the city in a short time, in a simple and comfortable way.

  • Steve
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We have seen all the major sights of the city. It is much more comfortable by bike than on foot. Our guide was able to tell us a lot about the history and buildings. The tapas were delicious! Thanks for this wonderful tour!

  • Hope
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great tour to explore the city by bike. The tapas with a drink were delicious at the end of the tour. We saw a lot and our guide was perfect!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences