Private tours Mallorca
  1. Home
  2. Tours
  3. Tapas Guided Night Tour in Palma de Mallorca

Tapas Guided Night Tour in Palma de Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
Private tour just for your group
|
Available tomorrow
59.00 / Person
See available dates

Thursday 27 January

Friday 28 January

Saturday 29 January

Tuesday 1 February

Wensday 2 February

Thursday 3 February

Friday 4 February

Saturday 5 February

Tuesday 8 February

Wensday 9 February

Thursday 10 February

Friday 11 February

Saturday 12 February

Tuesday 15 February

Wensday 16 February

Thursday 17 February

Friday 18 February

Saturday 19 February

Tuesday 22 February

Wensday 23 February

Thursday 24 February

Friday 25 February

Saturday 26 February

Tuesday 1 March

Wensday 2 March

Thursday 3 March

Friday 4 March

Saturday 5 March

Tuesday 8 March

Wensday 9 March

Thursday 10 March

Friday 11 March

Saturday 12 March

Tuesday 15 March

Wensday 16 March

Thursday 17 March

Friday 18 March

Saturday 19 March

Tuesday 22 March

Wensday 23 March

Thursday 24 March

Friday 25 March

Saturday 26 March

Tuesday 29 March

Wensday 30 March

Thursday 31 March

Friday 1 April

Saturday 2 April

Tuesday 5 April

Wensday 6 April

Thursday 7 April

Friday 8 April

Saturday 9 April

Tuesday 12 April

Wensday 13 April

Thursday 14 April

Friday 15 April

Saturday 16 April

Tuesday 19 April

Wensday 20 April

Thursday 21 April

Friday 22 April

Saturday 23 April

Tuesday 26 April

Wensday 27 April

Thursday 28 April

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Tapas Guided Night Tour in Palma de Mallorca 59.00 0.00 €
Booking
59.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
You've heard about Mallorca tapas and now with this guided tapas tour in Palma de Mallorca you are going to taste them first hand on a fun route in one of Spain's most typical cities.

Mallorca Tapas Tour Information

Plan Your Mallorca Tapas Tour

Mallorca Tapas Tour Meeting Point

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Mallorca Tapas Tour Customer Reviews:

  • John Hansen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Daniela ses an excellent guide - took us to marvellous places - especially Bar Espana is great

  • Joy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our Tourguide Daniela was very nice. She took us to different places and we ate different tapas. The food was great and the evening lovey.

  • Manuela
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Totally recommended! Tapas guided night tour in Palma de Mallorca was great experience for me and my friends. We enjoyed trying different kind of tapas in Palma tapas bars a lot. Everything was delicious and fresh prepared. Nice idea to get to know local gastronomy. Good to mention that Palma is beautiful by night. Thank you for a great trip!

  • Milena
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice idea for some evening out if you are in Palma. Tapas are delicious and you should try it if you are visiting Mallorca. It is a great opportunity to do it with the guide like we did with my husband. You get the explanation about every tapas, which is possibile to try, so you can choose what will be best for you. I would say ¨try it all!¨ ;) Guide was very nice and gave us a lot of information, not only about the food. Easy to book and price is also ok. Have a nice time!

  • Catherine
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good organized tour and in nice area of Palma. We were celebrating my b-day last week and it was a really great choice for one of the evenings. It was also something brand new for us, because our family never tried tapas before. The bars, which we visited was such a cool places in the city and food was amazing. We can highly recommend this tapas guided tour in Palma de Mallorca!

  • Dominik
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Perfect night out with my girlfriend! We booked it here online and it was a good choice. Booking was very easy and we received all information very fast. Tapas guided night tour in Palma de Mallorca was nice and delicious experience. We can recommend it for everyone.

  • Marta
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Recommended for everyone, who is looking for gastronomy tour in Mallorca. Tapas guided night tour in palma was awesome for our family. We all finished very satisfied. 4 tapas are included, but it was also possibility to buy more and we did it! Great places, delicious food and very good guide. Good value for money. Meeting point is also easy to find, so no worries to get lost. Wish you also a grea time during this tour!

  • Tomek
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Time well spend! we loved this tapas night tour in Palma de Mallorca. It was a highlight of our short trip to Mallorca. Our guide Daniela was amazing! Whole group had a lot of fun! We tried 4 different tapas and drinks, some people also more. Great opportunity to have nice organized night out!

  • Tamara
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Good option to taste spanish tapas, while you are in Mallorca. Our guide had incredible knowledge about the gastronomy, local products and island. We had a lot of fun and enjoyed the meals in every bar. Highly recommended if you are staying in Palma de Mallorca or near. Enjoy your meal! ;)

  • Julia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great night tour in palma de Mallorca. If you are looking for gastronomy tour i can recommend it 100%. I booked it to find out more about typical food and it was a great choice. Our group had amazing guide and we visited few nice tapas bar. Pinchos were delicious! You will not be dissapointed with this tour!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences